The questions where hard and not easy questions to think about, in my opinion.  I really do think this because they weren't just yes or no questions, they had to have a explanation to your answer.  For example, one of the questions were "You can go to Europe for 1 year and get $2000 every month or you can go to the moon for 1 hour only, your choice".  Thats really hard because you spend a full year in any country in Europe plus you get $2000 like that sounds your going to be having a pretty good year. Now going to Europe i can do anytime if I do have the money for it.  On the hand, you can go to the "MOON!" think about how many people in this world get to go the moon, for 1 hour only but true fact that only 12 people in history have walked on the moon and you could be like one of them.  Those where some really good questions if you think about it.   
            That in my opinion the question above was the hardest question for me but I already made my choice of going to the moon, honestly like think about how great of a experience it would be to go the moon.  It's a once in a life-time thing to do.  It would definitely be a amazing experience I really think it would be great!!!



Leave a Reply.